Search

INFORMATION ABOUT ORDERS & DELIVERIES

FROM WEDNESDAY 1ST SEPTEMBER 2021

We intend to have a full despatch team working while applying appropriate
social distancing protocols. Priority will however be given to those orders
logged through the RAPIDO  ordering portal. We anticipate freight delays
as the freighters will no doubt have a backlog to clear so please factor this
in to your lead times.

Retail customers requiring assistance to access their online accounts can contact our team of Sales Representative (as below)

*Please do not order goods
if you are unable to receive them*

REGISTER

Apply for a customer portal login here

We're here for you

Haydn® has a strong team of Sales Representatives covering all of New Zealand, to ensure all stores are managed in a personal and timely manner.
Haydn® Sales Representatives offer customer support, present new and innovative products, provide staff training on new and existing product lines to ensure clientele are being delivered the very best in the painting and decorating industry.

Please feel free to contact the Sales Representative in your area if you have enquires about our products, services or your account. We look forward to hearing from you!

1) Andrew Hayes | 0275 339 795 | andrew.hayes@haydn.co.nz
2) Jeff Cobb | 0275 339 782 | jeff.cobb@haydn.co.nz
3) Robin Hogg | 0275 335 747 | robin.hogg@haydn.co.nz
4) Regan Smith | 0272 883 167 | regan.smith@haydn.co.nz
5) Charlotte Haydon-Uren | 0275 283 167 | charlotte.haydon@haydn.co.nz
6) Aaron Jones | 0275 613 210 | aaron.jones@haydn.co.nz

Search